IQAC Committee

The Higher and Technical Institute, Mizoram (HATIM), as per the guidelines provided by National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), an Autonomous Institution of the University Grants Commission (UGC), Bangalore, is under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution and is composed of the following:


Chairman : Mr. Vuansanga Vanchhawng 

Principal Coordinator : Dr. John C. Lalduhsaka, HOD, Dept. of Philosophy

Assistant Coordinator : Mr. K. Lalmuanpuia, HoD, Dept. of Computer Science

Ex-Offico : Mr. R. Lalnunthara, Vice Principal



1. Mrs. Vankhawpuimawii Pachuau, HOD, Dept. of Commerce

2. Mrs. HT. Zuali, HOD, Dept. of English

3. Mr. Benjamin Lalnunfima, HOD, Dept. of History

4. Mr. Rosangliana Khiangte, HOD, Dept. of Social WorK

5. Mrs. Lalrammuanpuii, HOD, Dept. of Psychology

6. Ms.F. Lalnuntluangi, HOD, Dept. of Education

7. Mr. H. Lalruatkima, Convener, Web, Media & Publication

8. Mr. Lalrokhawma, Librarian

9. Lalhmachhuana, BA-VI Semester, Vice President, HATIM Students' Council

10. PC. Lalbiakdika, Non-Teaching Staff Representatives, Admin Staff

11. Rev. R. Lalbiakliana, Associate General Secretary, i/c Service, BCM

12. Rev. L. Vanlalsanga, Director, Education Department, BCM

13. Mrs. Lalhmangaihi Hrahsel, Society Representative; Ex- Principal, Lunglei Government College